top of page
Search

Big Time Rush plays the Forum Club

Photos & review by Yising Kao


Big Time Rush announced their tour last week with JAX and MAX as openers - they played the Kia Forum Club in Los Angeles on Friday, February 10th, an intimate event for fans.

The band played "Any Kind of Guy" acoustic for the first time and it sounded amazing! The whole crowd sang along to all the songs and it was one of the most energetic small shows I've been to. In addition to performing, BTR also did a Q&A with JoJo of KIIS FM. It was fun to hear them answer questions from fans and chat about their upcoming tour. I admire how interactive they are with fans - it adds a lot to their stage presence and makes them stand out from other artists. One of my favorite parts was when they sang their new song "Can't Get Enough." Their harmonies sounded beautiful and they threw in riffs here and there. I've never seen the band up close before, so it was really fun getting to jam out with my friends at this special event. Overall, it was an incredible show full of high energy and I'm excited to see Big Time Rush on tour!


Get tour tickets here: https://www.bigtimerushofficial.com/

bottom of page